Album: Brockhampton ‘Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine Plus Pack’

June 4, 2021 @ 12:00 AM EDT

Still running.

After two months since its release, Brockhampton releases the deluxe version of their latest LP, Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine.

Adding four new additions to the project, the updated LP features the new record “Jeremiah (Original)” as well as three tracks that were previously available exclusively on the limited physical copies including “Pressure/Bow Wow,” “Sex” and “Jeremiah (Remix)”.

The Texas hip hop/rock collective released the original in April with 17 tracks including “Buzzcut“, “Count On Me“, “Count On Me“, and “Don’t Shoot Up The Party” and guests Danny Brown, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, Charlie Wilson, and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *