Album: Chris Brown ‘Breezy’

June 24, 2022 @ 12:01 AM EDT

Feel the Breeze.

After much of anticipation, Chris Brown finally releases his tenth studio album, Breezy.

Provided with 24 tracks, the R&B superstar turns up on the groovy “Iffy” and spreads the romantic vibes on the Guy-sampled “WE (Warm Embrace)“, as well as the Afrobeat-infused “Call Me Everyday” featuring WizKid.

The LP is stacked with a star-studded line up of guests including Anderson.Paak, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Jack Harlow, Fivio Foreign, Bryson Tiller, Blxst, Lil Durk, Capella Grey, Tory Lanez, EST Gee, and more. Breezy welcomes his tour mate Lil Baby on “Addicted”, while Lil Wayne and Yung Bleu both appear on “Possessive”.

Breezy is the follow-up to his 2019 Indigo album, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard charts. In 2020, he released his Slime & B LP with Young Thug.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.