Album: Kid Ink ‘Alive (Deluxe)’

January 14, 2022 @ 12:00 AM EST

Touch down!

Kid Ink revisits his Alive album and recharges with its deluxe version.

On this go round, the Bat Gang Bully adds an additional eight tracks including “Hoe Games“, “Go Mode“, and “Fenty Secrets“.

Kid Ink released the original 13-track album last year, which included “45“, “Red Light“, “Thick Ole“, and more. Guest appearances include frequent collaborator Rory Fresco (“Rich Talk”) as well as ISM (“All In Her Head”).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *