Album: Lloyd Banks ‘The Course Of The Inevitable’

June 4, 2021 @ 12:02 AM EDT

Lloyd Banks back.

After nearly eleven years since his last album, Lloyd Banks releases his fourth solo album, The Course Of The Inevitable.

Making up for lost time, Banks releases 18 tracks including “Propane”, “Empathy”, “Crown”, “Stranger Things”, and more. The LP also boasts collaborations “Formaldehyde” featuring Benny The Butcher, the Roc Marciano-assisted “Early Exit”, “Food” with Styles P, “Falsified” featuring Ransom as well as “Dishonorable Discharge” with Vado and “Panic” featuring Sy Ari Da Kid.

This marks Lloyd Banks’ first album since his 2010’s H.F.M. 2 (Hunger For More 2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *