Album: Pop Smoke ‘Faith (Deluxe)’

July 21, 2021 @ 12:01 AM EDT

The Woo continues.

Pop Smoke keeps the Faith with his second posthumous project and studio album.

Introduced by the LP’s final track, “Outro“, Faith comes with a total of 20 unreleased records from the late rapper including “Good News”, “More Time”, “Coupe”, Merci Beaucoup”, and more. The deluxe features four additions including “Questions”, “Run Down”, “Money Man”, and “Defiant”.

Overall the LP boasts an all-star line up of guests including Pharrell, Kanye West, Pusha T, Rick Ross, The-Dream, Future, Chris Brown, KiD CuDi, 21 Savage, Takeoff, Swae Lee, Quavo, G Herbo, Kodak Black, and more.

Faith follows last year’s Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard charts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *