Album: T-Pain ‘On Top Of The Covers’

March 17, 2023 @ 12:00 AM EDT

T-Pain hits the sheets and takes on the classics with his cover album, On Top Of The Covers.

Bundled up with eight tracks, the Florida crooner remakes some of music’s greatest hits including from Same Cooke’s “A Change Is Gonna Come” and Journey’s “Don’t Stop Believing” to Sam Smith’s “Stay With Me” and Chris Stapleton’s “Tennessee Whiskey”, among others.

On Top Of The Cover is T-Pain’s first musical project since his 2019 album, 1UP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *