Album: Tory Lanez ‘Sorry 4 What’

September 30, 2022 @ 12:01 AM EDT

Sorry not sorry.

Tory Lanez shows no remorse on his brand new album, Sorry 4 What.

Locked in at 20 tracks in total, the Toronto rapper and singer leads the project with his unapologetic single, “Why Did I” and follows up with a fresh batch of new music including “Bad Bitches Wrk & Taboo”, “Sex Songs”, “Hennessey Memories”, “This Ain’t Working”, “No More Parties In LA”, “Albany Bahamas”, and “The Vent”. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie is the only guest in attendance for the album’s “Roll Call”.

Sorry 4 What marks Tory Lanez’s first project since last year’s ’80s-inspired album, Alone At Prom. Since then, Tory’s released a slew of his Fargo Friday drops from “Cap“, “Taken Care“, “Florida Shit“, and “Mucky James” all the way to “I Like“, “London Freestyle“, “Shot Clock Violations“, “Waiting For You”, “City Boy Summer“, and “It Doesn’t Matter“.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *