KXNG Crooked, Joell Ortiz ‘Harbor City Season 1’

September 16, 2022 @ 12:01 AM EDT

Welcome to Harbor City.

KXNG Crooked and Joell Ortiz reunite for the first season of their Harbor City album.

For their second project of the year, the Long Beach and Brooklyn lyricists release 24 new tracks including “Heat Wave”, “Drip Club”, “Holy Water”, “Brooklyn”, “Long Beach Blvd.”, and more. The album also features collaborations from AZ (“Vibrate Higher”), MRK SX (“Pawnshop Jewelry”), Blakk Soul, Lin-Manuel Miranda, and Jeweliet.

Harbor City Season 1 follows the duo’s previous collaborative album, Rise & Fall Of Slaughterhouse and their 2020 EP, H.A.R.D..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.