Mixtape: Drakeo The Ruler ‘Ain’t That The Truth’

July 16, 2021 @ 12:00 AM EDT

More truth, more rules.

Drakeo The Ruler brings more truth to the game with Ain’t That The Truth, his first solo effort since The Truth Hurts.

Clocked in at 17 tracks, the project includes “Wok & Red”, “Black Buttons”, Boggieman, She’s A Roller, and more. Guests include Ralphy The Plug, Tory Lanez, Est Gee, Shy Glizzy, and more. Ain’t that the truth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *