Mixtape: Gunna ‘DS4EVER’

January 7, 2022 @ 12:01 AM EST

Drip Season has returned.

Gunna kicks off his new year with the fourth and final installment of his Drip Season mixtape series, DS4EVER.

For his Drip Season 4, the YSL hitmaker spews 19 tracks in total including the Taurus-produced “9 Times Out Of 10“, followed by “Too Easy” featuring Future and their remix with Roddy Ricch.

The project features a start-studded line up including 21 Savage, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Kodak Black, and Chloe Bailey. Drake co-stars on the track “Pussy Power” while Lil Baby appears “25K Jacket”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *